Mehbooba Mufti Nominates PDP office Bearers

Srinagar, March 15: The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) president Mehbooba Mufti has revamped the organizational  structure of the Party after being unanimously re-elected as the party chief last month.

In a statement,  a party spokesman said that Mehbooba has nominated senior PDP leader A R Veeri as the party Vice President whereas G N Lone Hanjura, Surinder Choudhary, Amreek Singh Reen and Arshid Malik have been nominated as the party General Secretaries.


The PDP President has also nominated Abdul Hameed Kosheen, Rajinder Manhas and Ashok Jogi as the party state secretaries, the spokesman said.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.