202 police officials awarded JK Police Medals for Gallantry

SRINAGAR, AUGUST 14: The J&K Government has awarded 202 Jammu and Kashmir Police officials Medals for meritorious services on the eve of Independence Day 2020.

The number include six Police officers  who were awarded the medals. They are Mr T Namgiyal, IGP, Mr Haseeb-ur-Rahman, SSP, Mr Swarn Singh Kotwal, SSP, Mr Showkat Ahmad Dar, SSP, Mr Surinder Kumar Sharma, DySP and Mr Ashiq Hussain Malik, Inspector.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.