BS Yeddyurappa sworn in as Chief Minister of Karnataka

The Bharatiya Janta Party candidate BS Yeddyurappa  on Thursday was sworn as Chief minister of Karnataka. Media reports said

Earlier the  BJP had won 104 seats in the elections falling short by 10 seats of forming the government

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.