Vijay Kumar among three IPS officers promoted to ADGP rank

Srinagar, July 07: Minstry of Home affairs, Government of India on Thrusday order promotion of three IGP rank officers of AGMUT Cadre as ADGPs.

The officers promoted include incumbent Inspector General of Police Kashmir Zone Vijay Kumar, Gareeb Das and Alok Kumar.

Besides Viplav Kumar has been granted proforma promotion ADGP rank, the MHA order said.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.