BJP won second DDC seat in Kashmir

Srinagar, Dec 22: BJP wins second seat in Kashmir on Tuesday.

BJP leader Aijaz Ahmad Khan wins from Tulail district of north Kashmir’s Bandipora.

Earlier, BJP DDC candidate Aijaz Hussain won first seat from Srinagar.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.