Summer vacation for degree colleges of Jammu from June 10-30

Jammu, June 6: The Higher Education Department of J&K on Monday announced summer vacation for all the Government degree colleges of Jammu division from June 10.

“It is hereby ordered that the Govt. Degree Colleges of UT of J&K falling under summer Zone (Jammu division) shall observe summer vacation w.e.f (June 10 to 30) both days inclusive,” reads an order by Principal Secretary to Government Rohit Kansal (IAS).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.