J&KGovt promotes 16 KAS offers to super time scale

Srinagar, April 17: Government today ordered promotion of 16 senior JKAS officers to the Super Time Scale of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service.

According to a Government Order No.340–JK(GAD) of 2021 S reads, “Sanction is hereby accorded to the promotion of the following Special Scale officers of the Jammu and Kashmir

Administrative Service to the Super Time Scale of KAS in pay level 14 (144200-218200), with effect from 15.04.2021.

The officers include Hashmat Ali Khan, Amit Sharma, Nazim Zai Khan, Shakeel-ul-Rehman Rather, Pradeep Kumar,Rohit Khajuria, Rahul Sharma, Aijaz Ahmad Bhat, Hashmat Ali Yatoo, Majid Khalil Ahmad Drabu, Mohammad Akbar Wani Ms. Rifat Arif, Sheikh Arshad Ayub, Rajesh Sharma, Farooq Ahmad Shahans Babila Rakwal.

The promoted officers extended their gratitude to LT Governor, principal secretary GAD for the timely attention. The decision will encourage officers to work with more energy and sprit, one officer added.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.