Authorities notify 9 more micro-containment zones in Summer-capital

Srinagar, Apr 14: Authorities on Wednesday declared nine areas falling in medical zones –Zadibal and Batamaloo – as micro-containment zones in summer-capital Srinagar.

According to an official leaflet, a copy of which is in possession of Srinagar-based news agency Global News Service (GNS), the notified areas in Zadibal medical zone include; Nawab Bagh near Bahrar Hospital in Lal-Bazar, Umer Colony-A Lal Bazar Lane Number 1 near Rah Masjid, Umer Colony-A Lal Bazar Lane Number 3 near Goenka School, Kathi Darwaza near Zain Shah Masjid in Badamwari, Sangeen Darwaza Hakka Bzazaar Gulshan Mohalla Usman Colony in Hawal.

The notified micro-containment zones in medical zone Batamaloo include; Wazabagh Hyderpora, Sutrashahi near Civil Secteriate, S.D Colony Batamaloo near Talent School and Qamarabad Bemina near Siddique Lane Abu-Bakr Masjid in Bemina. gns

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.