Govt announces new office timings for Jammu Division

JAMMU: Government announced change in the working hours of Government offices in Jammu division.

As per an order issued by Divisional Commissioner Office, Jammu, the working hours in the Government offices located in Jammu division shall be from 10 am to 4 pm for the month of October and 10 am to 4.30 pm from November, 2018 onwards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.